Snow Patrol Release Details
Added on 01st March 2006

Snow Patrol have confirmed that their new album, ‘Eyes Open’ will be released on May 1st 2006, it will be preceded a week earlier on April 24th by the single ‘You’re All I Have’.
The album will be released in two formats, a standard CD with two UK bonus tracks and a Special Edition which will include the full album plus a DVD featuring footage shot over the past 18 months. Footage will include the band’s tour with U2, special gigs and the making of the new record. The special edition will also come in a deluxe box with exclusive photos and other content. The tracklisting of the album has now been announced as follows:
1. You’re All I Have
2. Hands Open
3. Chasing Cars
4. Shut Your Eyes
5. It’s Beginning To Get To Me
6. You Could Be Happy
7. Make This Go On Forever
8. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (feat.Martha Wainwright)
9. Headlights on Dark Roads
10. Open Your Eyes
11. The Finish Line

Twenty-one years after the original release of ‘It’s A Cool Cool Christmas’ in November 2000 which was only available to buy on CD for a limited 3 month period at the time, the album is finally available to stream, download … [cont…]

After being recognised with the Oh Yeah Legend Award at the Northern Ireland Music Prize ceremony in Belfast, Snow Patrol release their ‘Reworked’ album. [cont…]

Snow Patrol have released a 2nd EP of tracks from their forthcoming ‘Reworked’ album [cont…]

Snow Patrol confirm details of their ‘Reworked’ album to be released in November in celebration of their 25th anniversary and the tour that will follow. [cont…]

Snow Patrol release a first EP of special reworked songs from their catalogue. [cont…]

Snow Patrol have released the first music from a project they have been working on to mark 25 years of the band. [cont…]

We have 4 pairs of tickets for Snow Patrol’s special show in Ward Park, Bangor to give away! [cont…]

Snow Patrol’s ‘When It’s All Over We Still Have To Clear Up’ on vinyl for the 1st time! [cont…]