Snow Patrol Announce New EP Release
Added on 29th July 2019

This year Snow Patrol mark their 25th anniversary as a band and to start the celebrations they have announced that they will release a special collection of three reworked songs from their catalogue along with one new song.

Reworked EP 1 will be released on August 9th. The tracklisting for the EP is
Time Won’t Go Slowly
Chocolate (Reworked)
Crack The Shutters (Reworked)
Open Your Eyes (Reworked)
You can pre-order or pre-save the EP and listen to the Reworked version of ‘Crack The Shutters’ here.

Snow Patrol are to release a special EP of reworked songs from their catalogue. [cont…]

Snow Patrol have released the first music from a project they have been working on to mark 25 years of the band. [cont…]

We have 4 pairs of tickets for Snow Patrol’s special show in Ward Park, Bangor to give away! [cont…]

Snow Patrol’s ‘When It’s All Over We Still Have To Clear Up’ on vinyl for the 1st time! [cont…]

The band will return to Ward Park for the 3rd time and also play Malahide Castle in Dublin. [cont…]

Snow Patrol announce festival shows in Dubai & South America and a headline tour of North America for 2019. [cont…]

Snow Patrol have announced new headline shows in the United States for later this year. [cont…]

Snow Patrol have confirmed additional dates for their Wildness Tour in Europe, the UK and Ireland in December 2018 and January and February 2019. [cont…]